Alumni Association

2020 Committee Members
President : Mr. Mike Wong Kee Ing
Vice President : Mr. Stanley Wong Tiing Yew
Secretary : Ms. Wong Ung King
Vice Secretary : Ms. Wee Sze Ing
Treasurer : Mr. Kon Siong Yiing
Ordinary Members : Mr. Loh Zhia Chuen
Mr. Lucas Kong
Mr. Willie Ling Wei Lee
Ms. Phang Yu Wen

▲ President of the Alumni Association, Mike Wong handing over a mock cheque of RM50K to our MPI Board of Director Chairman, as contribution towards the new MPI building.